Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Firm Leadership

 Ballard Spahr Board Members

   Mark Stewart
Chair
215.864.8225
stewartm@ballardspahr.com
view full bio 
  Tobey M. Daluz
302.525.4440
daluzt@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
   
Dominic J. De Simone
desimone@ballardspahr.com
215.864.8704
view full bio

   
John C. Grugan
215.864.8226
gruganj@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  John G. Kerkorian
602.798.5408
kerkorianj@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
 


Jon M. Laria
410.528.5506
laria@ballardspahr.com
view full bio

  Karen C. McConnell
602.798.5403
mcconnellk@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Brian M. Pinheiro
215.864.8511
pinheiro@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Barbara L. Rummel
612.371.3940
rummelb@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Kelly M. Wrenn
202.661.2204
wrenn@ballardspahr.com
view full bio

 

Ballard Spahr Executive Team

   Mark Stewart
Chair
215.864.8225
stewartm@ballardspahr.com
view full bio 
  Dee Spagnuolo
Partner in Charge, Attorney Career Advancement
215.864.8312
spagnuolo@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  William A. Slaughter
General Counsel
215.864.8114
slaughter@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Raymond G. Truitt
Managing Partner, Finance and Operations
410.528.5629
truitt@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Dennis O'Malley
Client Value Partner
612.371.3273
omalleydballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Mark C. Langdon
Executive Director
215.864.8904
langdon@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
Sign In