Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Firm Leadership

 Ballard Spahr Board Members

   Mark Stewart
Chair
215.864.8225
stewartm@ballardspahr.com
view full bio 
  Tobey M. Daluz
302.525.4440
daluzt@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
   
Dominic J. De Simone
desimone@ballardspahr.com
215.864.8704
view full bio

 


M. Norman Goldberger
215.864.8850
goldbergerm@ballardspahr.com
view full bio

   
John C. Grugan
215.864.8226
gruganj@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Geoffrey A. Kahn
215.864.8219
kahn@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  John G. Kerkorian
602.798.5408
kerkorianj@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Karen C. McConnell
602.798.5403
mcconnellk@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Bart I. Mellits
215.864.8701
mellits@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Brian M. Pinheiro
215.864.8511
pinheiro@ballardspahr.com
view full bio

 

Ballard Spahr Executive Team

   Mark Stewart
Chair
215.864.8225
stewartm@ballardspahr.com
view full bio 
  Dee Spagnuolo
Partner in Charge, Attorney Career Advancement
215.864.8312
spagnuolo@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  William A. Slaughter
General Counsel
215.864.8114
slaughter@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Raymond G. Truitt
Managing Partner, Finance and Operations
410.528.5629
truitt@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
  Mark C. Langdon
Executive Director
215.864.8904
langdon@ballardspahr.com
view full bio
Sign In
Sign In securely